Delete your Peeplo account

How to permanently delete your Peeplo account and the associated data.

Delete from within the app

  1. Open Peeplo and sign in.
  2. Go to your Profile tab.
  3. Scroll down and tap Delete Account.
  4. Confirm. This action is permanent and cannot be undone.

Can't access the app?

If you have uninstalled the app or can't sign in, request deletion by emailing help@peeploapp.com from the email address associated with your account. We will verify and process your request.

What gets deleted

Upon deletion, your profile is removed from the app and your published content (Find Me, footprints, events, comments and reactions) along with your settings, blocks and device data are permanently removed from our servers.

Messages you previously sent may remain visible to the people you sent them to, as they are part of their own conversation history. Any such residual data is fully purged within 90 days. We do not retain your personal data beyond that, except information we are required to keep by law (such as abuse reports).

See also our Privacy Policy.